Online Registration

Non-Member Orquesta Sinfónica del Estado de México

February 4, 2015
Wednesday at 8 p.m. Concert Hall
5:30 p.m. dinner at Vito's Italian Kitchen

"…Brilliant technique, a fine sense of harmony and a strong temperament." - Salzburger Nachrichten

The Orquesta Sinfónica del Estado de México was founded in 1971 by Maestro Enrique Bátiz and the State Government of Mexico with the aim of promoting music as a means of union and identification among Mexicans. During its more than 40-year history, the Orchestra has played with distinguished conductors and soloists from across the globe, performing to critical acclaim on its tours to Europe, China, and the United States. This extraordinary evening features Joaquín Rodrigo's Concierto de Aranjuez with Mexican guitar soloist Alfonso Moreno, Joaquín Turina's Danzas Fantasticas, Op22, and Johannes Brahms' Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98.

Non-member tickets $73 Deadline: January 2
All prices include ticket, dinner, taxes, and gratuities


Payment Information: Payment is due at time of registration and must be made by credit card (AMEX, MasterCard, Visa and Discover.) There is a $5 credit card convenience fee assessed at the time of payment. You will be redirected to the payment web site after clicking submit. Please have your credit card ready. Once payment is successfully completed, you will receive a payment receipt and a registration confirmation by email.

Withdrawal/Refund Policy: Note: Theatre tickets are non-refundable.

For registration questions, please contact Lifelong Learning Institute at or 540/568.2923.

There are no scheduled sessions at this time. Sign up to be notified when this course is available.

Your Information
Enter your email address then press the Tab key.

It looks like you are new to our system. Please provide the following information then
click the Submit Request button to add your name to the mailing list.

We already have a record for you. Please click the Submit Request button to add your name to the mailing list.

We have more than one record with that email address.
Please select the correct one from the list below.