Online Registration

S18T9 End of Year Dinner and Election of Officers

End of Year Dinner & Election of Officers

Monday, June 11, 2018

5:30 p.m. until

JMU Festival Conference and Student Center

Come Enjoy Friends, Food & Fellowship

5:30 p.m. Cocktails and Conversation (cash bar)

6:30 p.m. Lazy Summer BBQ
Lazy Country Chicken, Sliced Brisket
Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Macaroni & Cheese
Fiesta Cornbread Muffins
Cookies & Dessert Bars

Your 2019-20 LLI Advisory Board Slate of Officers

President - Joanne Bell
President Elect - Joe Laughland
Events and Lectures Committee Co-Chairs - Kris Stern and Yogi Gillette
Publicity Committee Chair - John Noffsinger
Secretary - Deane Geier
Curriculum Committee Chair - Kathy Picerno
Nominations Committee Chair - Mark Keeler
Membership Committee Chair - Phil Updike
Member-at-Large - Linda Bradley
Member-at-Large - James Totty
Member-at-Large - Hartley Gaston

There are no scheduled sessions at this time. Sign up to be notified when this course is available.

Your Information
Enter your email address then press the Tab key.

It looks like you are new to our system. Please provide the following information then
click the Submit Request button to add your name to the mailing list.

We already have a record for you. Please click the Submit Request button to add your name to the mailing list.

We have more than one record with that email address.
Please select the correct one from the list below.